Leigh Meyrick
Director, Communications & Media, Australian Sports Commission
Jessica Leo-Kelton
Jessica Leo-Kelton Director, Communications, Department of the Premier and Cabinet, SA Govt
Christopher Hopper
Director of Communications, NSW Telco Authority
Kasey Donald
Director, Strategy & Engagement, Queensland Reconstruction Authority
Richard Morgan
Director, Aspec Consulting
Matt Colquhoun
Director - Infrastructure, Assets & Places, KPMG Australia
Professor Sean Smith
Director, National Computing Infrastructure
Olga Lysenko
Director Enterprise Data Strategy & Governance, Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water
Dr Mahendra Samarawickrama
Director, Centre for Sustainable AI
James Turner
Director, Minter Ellison Consulting